top of page

2022 - Brand New Single - Flat Earth Jeanie CD


Track Listing

1. Flat Earth Jeanie

2. She's Like Fire (Acoustic)

3. Secretly (All Night Long)

4. Kill Your Love (Acoustic)


Recorded at Arkham Recording Studios, Priory Recording Studios.

Produced by Alex Cooper

Artwork by Arkham Art

DEVILFIRE - Flat Earth Jeanie - CD

SKU: DF-FEJ-CD1701006
    bottom of page